• Green Erengy Green Future

    Green Erengy Green Future

    Home > Products > medium voltage unit Wire Cables Medium voltage switch Low voltage switch Cooperation brand medium voltage unit Power transformer YBM 3 cases of class Surge arrester Electricity meter box Water pump

    ZW32-12/M Outdoor high-voltage AC permanent magnetic vacuum circuit breaker

    Product type:medium voltage unit

    ZW32-12/M Outdoor high-voltage AC permanent magnetic vacuum circuit breaker              Medium voltage components    

    "ZW32-12/M630-20 outdoor high-voltage AC permanent magnetic vacuum circuit breaker is a three-phase AC 50Hz, rated voltage 12kV outdoor high-voltage switchgear, mainly used in the distribution system of city network, agricultural network, transformer station and industrial and mining enterprises, as a division, closing load current, overload current and short-circuit current. Due to the special performance of the vacuum circuit breaker, it is especially suitable for frequent operation and oil-free transformation. 

    The product adopts a permanent magnetic operating mechanism, which forms a good match with the vacuum interrupter chamber, making the closing and dividing action stable and reliable; together with various intelligent control units, it can realise control, protection, measurement and communication functions."

    亿发娱乐_亿发娱乐备用|网址

• 绿色能源 绿色未来

    Green Erengy Green Future

    首页 > 产品介绍 > 中压元件 电线产品 电缆产品 中压开关柜 低压开关柜 授权合作品牌柜型 中压元件 电力变压器 预装式变电站 三箱类 避雷器 电度表箱 智慧水务

    ZW32-12/M 户外高压交流永磁真空断路器

    产品类型:中压元件

    ZW32-12/M 户外高压交流永磁真空断路器        中压元件

    "ZW32-12/M630-20型户外高压交流永磁真空断路器是三相交流50Hz,额定电压12kV的户外高压开关设备,主要用于城网、农网、变压站及工矿企业的配电系统中、作为分、合负荷电流、过载电流及短路电流之用。由于真空断路器的特殊性能,尤其适用于频繁操作和无油化改造的场所。 

    该产品采用永磁操作机构,与真空灭弧室形成良好的配合,合分动作稳定可靠;配合各种智能控制单元,可实现控制、保护、测量、通讯功能。"     

    亿发娱乐_亿发娱乐备用|网址